Click on current LOCAL events below.

Click to post your event.

Thursday, 20 November 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Thursday, 20 November 2014----Rollin' Roulettes Derby Girls Practice ~ We are a competitive roller derby team.

Thursday, 20 November 2014----Ceramics Open Lab, Thursdays

Thursday, 20 November 2014----Photoshop for Photographers

Thursday, 20 November 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 21 November 2014----Jazz Band Performance, Directed by Ken Taylor Presented by Merced College Music Department MERCED COLLEGE THEATER

Friday, 21 November 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Friday, 21 November 2014----The Grateful Chef cooking classes for your kids, by Building Young Leaders.

Saturday, 22 November 2014----Dickens Christmas Fair

Saturday, 22 November 2014----Castle Aim Museum annual Membership dinner

Monday, 24 November 2014----Ceramics Open Lab, Mondays

Monday, 24 November 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Tuesday, 25 November 2014----Yoga ~ Are you looking for a workout program that’s easy to learn, requires little or no equipment, & soothes your soul while toning your body?

Thursday, 27 November 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Thursday, 27 November 2014----Rollin' Roulettes Derby Girls Practice ~ We are a competitive roller derby team.

Thursday, 27 November 2014----Photoshop for Photographers

Thursday, 27 November 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 28 November 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Friday, 28 November 2014----The Grateful Chef cooking classes for your kids, by Building Young Leaders.

Saturday, 29 November 2014----Stockton NAACP

Saturday, 29 November 2014----Wayward Ponies' Flapjack Fundraiser at Applebee's

Monday, 01 December 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Tuesday, 02 December 2014----Adult Tutors @ the Library!

Thursday, 04 December 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Thursday, 04 December 2014----Rollin' Roulettes Derby Girls Practice ~ We are a competitive roller derby team.

Thursday, 04 December 2014----Photoshop for Photographers

Thursday, 04 December 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 05 December 2014----Christmas Classics & Carols, Curtis Nelson, Conductor Presented by Merced College Music Department MERCED COLLEGE THEATER

Friday, 05 December 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Friday, 05 December 2014----Christmas Shopping at Union Square

Friday, 05 December 2014----Nativity Festival

Saturday, 06 December 2014----The Day of the Woodpecker~Yosemite Conservancy

Saturday, 06 December 2014----Christmas Classics & Carols, Curtis Nelson, Conductor Presented by Merced College Music Department MERCED COLLEGE THEATER

Saturday, 06 December 2014----Holiday Craft & Vendor Fair

Saturday, 06 December 2014----Nativity Festival

Saturday, 06 December 2014----Adult Tutors @ the Library!

Sunday, 07 December 2014----Christmas at the Courthouse Open House

Sunday, 07 December 2014----Christmas Classics & Carols, Curtis Nelson, Conductor Presented by Merced College Music Department MERCED COLLEGE THEATER

Sunday, 07 December 2014----Nativity Festival

Monday, 08 December 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Wednesday, 10 December 2014----Business Start Up ~ Attend our two hour training that provides you with a general overview of things to consider when starting a business.

Thursday, 11 December 2014----Rollin' Roulettes Derby Girls Practice ~ We are a competitive roller derby team.

Thursday, 11 December 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 12 December 2014----Concert Band Performance, Directed by Mark Doiel Presented by Merced College Music Department MERCED COLLEGE THEATER Dec.12@7:30PM One Night Only!

Friday, 12 December 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Saturday, 13 December 2014----Traveling Nativity~We want to invite all friends and families to take a hay ride and experience the retelling of the Christmas story with live actors, beautiful biblical scenes, and live animals.

Sunday, 14 December 2014----22nd Annual Merced SPCA Christmas Home Tour

Sunday, 14 December 2014----Traveling Nativity~We want to invite all friends and families to take a hay ride and experience the retelling of the Christmas story with live actors, beautiful biblical scenes, and live animals.

Monday, 15 December 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Thursday, 18 December 2014----Rollin' Roulettes Derby Girls Practice ~ We are a competitive roller derby team.

Thursday, 18 December 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 19 December 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Monday, 22 December 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Thursday, 25 December 2014----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 26 December 2014----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Monday, 29 December 2014----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Thursday, 01 January 2015----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Friday, 02 January 2015----Family Lego Time! ~ Merced Library

Monday, 05 January 2015----Events at UCMerced for this week. Click here to see them all.

Monday, 05 January 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Thursday, 08 January 2015----"Mexican American Experience in Merced County" Exhibit

Monday, 12 January 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 19 January 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 26 January 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 02 February 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 09 February 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 16 February 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 23 February 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Saturday, 28 February 2015----Parent Institute Conference

Monday, 02 March 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 09 March 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 16 March 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.

Monday, 23 March 2015----UC Merced: See all the special events, concerts, and sports including-basketball, volleyball, soccer. See what is happening at UCMerced.